30 Day Challenge – Day 18

by alexander johnny

image

The lights don’t testify, don’t lie, don’t victimize. They only show the truth. Let it be with yourwhole self that you come forth, ready to lose, to sacrifice and be the change. I’m not here to sit and take in all that crap you left on your own plate. Let it be known that the ones who fall can get back up again if given the chance. They’re caught with their pants down eventually. They have to be. But isn’t everyone left out in the cold before they find true warmth again, naked as a narwhal liftin up his horn again. I’m pulling my pants up here, give a guy a second, before you judge and scourn. I can change. I’m not sitting down in that same pile, different day synopsis. I got this. -Alexander Johnny

Be sure to look back at the previous postings to view other photos and original lyrics from the challenge. You can follow the daily posts via twitter as well with #30DC on my profile @alexjohnnybeat. Peace and love.

Instagram: alexanderjohnny

